Sorry for slacking, guys, but as a special “I’m not dead” celebration back to weekly blogging, I’ll be giving away a SIGNED copy of Peace Love & Baby Ducks by Lauren Myracle!

To enter, simply do the following:

1. Make sure you are following me on Twitter (@catherinedrake).

2. Retweet my message detailing the giveaway: “Want to win a SIGNED copy of @LaurenMyracle’s “Peace, Love & Baby Ducks” from @catherinedrake? Visit http://catherinedrake.com for details!”

The deadline to enter is Friday, October 21 at midnight (ET).

The winner will be chosen with the help of random.org on October 22 and announced on Twitter. Sorry, the giveaway is open to US residents only.

 

The giveaway is now CLOSED & the winner is @Wickedangel1776! Congrats! 🙂 Send me a DM on Twitter with your address & I’ll get that sent to you pronto!

If you didn’t win this time, don’t worry! I’ll be hosting another awesome giveaway soon, so stay tuned!

